5 Little Steps TO Turn A Dream Into A Goal

>Enough of reading. It is time to put my words down. This is an old blog I want to use to explore my creativity fully. I am going to be dedicated because it through determination and hard work that I will see my abstract ideas into concrete novel.

But before I proceed I need to ask myself five simple questions. I have to answer them sincerely and then everything will be okay.

1. What is the dream?

2. What is setting me back from turning the dream into a goal?

3. Can you transform it into a goal?

4. Is this goal realistic?

5. What mind set do you have for this goal?

Leave a Reply

