…on the right track…

(Sunday, November 23, 2008)

I surmise to be on the right track
this year. I’ve done lot of writing
although I’m still strict on the quality,
I aim in great things and not banatality.
I’ve learnt who are my inspirations and my maestros.
They are still the light on my long and daunting road of arts.
I reckon I’ve demonstrated that I’m no more puerile and foolish
in expressing my thoughts in writing; but still don’t consider myself
mature enough. The year has been great and encouraging.

I’ve made friends with people who are interested in the creative world just like me. With their encouragement I have managed to believe slightly in myself and what I can achieve. I hope to be able to better my track in writing.
I am pursuing my dream as a dreamer in words.

I love this dream and know that one day it will come true.

I am on the right track toward it.

copyright T. A-A. I.

I wrote this and since then maybe I have not been diligent as I hope for but I have managed to write a lot more.

Leave a Reply

